Movie Abyss Christina Aguilera - Stripped

Christina Aguilera - Stripped

Interact with the Movie: Favorite I've watched this I own this Want to Watch Want to buy
Movie Info
Synopsis: Stripped Live in the U.K. is the second concert DVD by Christina Aguilera, and documents the premiere UK performances of her Stripped World Tour. The DVD does not include "Make Over" which was situated after "Can't Hold Us Down". An extended version of "What a Girl Wants" can be seen on television broadcast of the concert.

Tagline: This is me.. stripped

Franchise: -
Released: 2004-10-12
Runtime: 114 minutes
Status: Released
Rating: 6.2
Production Companies: Sony Music Entertainmant

Movie Cast:

Movie Character
Tiana Brown
Paul Kirkland
Gilbert Saldivar

Similar Movies

Movie information is provided by: TMDB - The Movie Database
If you have more info for this movie or others, add it to the database! Many movie images are provided by If you have more images - feel free to send them their way!