Movie Abyss Whitney Houston: Live in Concert

Whitney Houston: Live in Concert

Interact with the Movie: Favorite I've watched this I own this Want to Watch Want to buy
Movie Info
Synopsis: Pop sensation Whitney Houston captured live in concert in 1991. Amongst the hits performed are 'I Wanna Dance With Somebody' and 'Saving All My Love For You'.

Franchise: -
Released: 1991-05-14
Runtime: 96 minutes
Status: Released
Rating: 10
Production Companies: Arista Records Home Box Office (HBO)

Movie Cast:

Similar Movies

Movie information is provided by: TMDB - The Movie Database
If you have more info for this movie or others, add it to the database! Many movie images are provided by If you have more images - feel free to send them their way!