Movie Abyss SpongeBob SquarePants - Sea Stories

SpongeBob SquarePants - Sea Stories

Interact with the Movie: Favorite I've watched this I own this Want to Watch Want to buy
Movie Info
Synopsis: 10 episodes: "Gary Takes a Bath," "Hooky," "Life of Crime," "Pickles," "No Free Rides," "Sailor Mouth," "No Weenies Allowed," "Jellyfish Jam," "The Algae's Always Greener," and "Shanghaied" (with 3 different endings)

Franchise: -
Released: 2002-01-01
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Released

Movie Cast:

Similar Movies

Movie information is provided by: TMDB - The Movie Database
If you have more info for this movie or others, add it to the database! Many movie images are provided by If you have more images - feel free to send them their way!