Movie Abyss Classic Albums: Def Leppard - Hysteria

Classic Albums: Def Leppard - Hysteria

Classic Albums: Def Leppard - Hysteria

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the Movie: Favorite I've watched this I own this Want to Watch Want to buy
Movie Info
Synopsis: This program takes a track by track look at the making of the album. We speak to Joe Elliott, Rick Allen, Phil Collen, and Rick Savage who lead us through the original multitrack tapes. Joe and Phil play acoustic versions of 'Pour Some Sugar On Me" and "Hysteria," and Sav and Phil demonstrate riffs and licks from the songs, and explain the genesis of the songwriting. Features songs: Animal, Rocket, Love Bites, Hysteria, Women, Armageddon It, and Pour Some Sugar On Me. In this episode of the CLASSIC ALBUMS series, the surviving members of Def Leppard discuss the making of HYSTERIA as they sort through and explain the original multi-track tapes. In addition, some impromptu acoustic performances and musical demonstrations further dissect this classic album

Tagline: Classic Albums

Franchise: -
Released: 2002-03-04
Runtime: 100 minutes
Status: Released
Rating: 7.5
Production Companies: Eagle Vision USA
Genres: Documentary

Movie Cast:

Movie Character
Joe Elliott
Pete Willis
Rick Savage
Tony Kenning

Movie information is provided by: TMDB - The Movie Database
If you have more info for this movie or others, add it to the database! Many movie images are provided by If you have more images - feel free to send them their way!